Catrice All Matt Plus Foundation 

I’ve always kind of stuck to my Max factor face finity foundation because it always made my skin look flawless.. 

Recently it seems to be getting more expensive so for a change I thought maybe I’ll try one of the foundations from the Catrice stand in penneys.. (Aka primark)

I was looking at a few but I decided to pick up the All Matt Plus in shade 10 light beige.. It’s a shine control foundation that claims to be mattifying..long lasting and oil free.. It also states that it lasts up to 18 hours.. 

 

Let me first start by saying the number 10 matches my pale skin so well 😃 it wouldn’t even need blending to my neck it’s that well matched.. It’s applies so smoothly and gives a nice coverage and flawless look… I love the Matt finish on it.. The foundation is really long lasting! I had it on for 13 hours yesterday and it didn’t look much different to when I applied it!  

The picture I’ve added is of the foundation after the 13 hours. I think it lasted so well.. I can’t say as much for my eyeliner 🙈


I would defiantly recommend this foundation and for €6.50 you can’t go wrong! I’ve dry to normally skin and it doesn’t cling to dry patches or anything. I’ve been using his foundation for well over a month now and haven’t one complaint about it. It’s my new go to foundation 🙂 

Has anyone else been shocked by how good they found a budget foundation? What’s your go to foundations? 

Leave a comment